Samples of For You

Released 2013

All Songs Written by Roxanne Timberlake

CD now on sale!
For You (click to listen to sample)
1. Take a Moment
2. I Need You
3. Vessel of Power
4. Our Steps
5. New Day
6. Reaches For You
7. You Were There
8. Cover Me
9. Walk Away
10. You Might Say

Home | Purchase | Listen to "All of Me" Samples